ANSPRECHPARTNER

Kai GosslarKai Gosslar
Geschäftsführer
040.855 98 70 – 11
kai.gosslar@hamburgwork.org


Frank Reimann
Haustechnik
040.855 98 70 – 30
frank.reimann@hamburgwork.org


Sabrina RopersSabrina Dobbert
Immobilienverwaltung
040.855 98 70 – 50
sabrina.dobbert@hamburgwork.org


Manuel Gomes Cassua
Malerei
040.855 98 70 – 40
manuel.gomes-cassua@hamburgwork.org


Sabrina HoschkaraSabrina Hoschkara
Leistungsabrechnung
040.855 98 70 – 10
sabrina.hoschkara@hamburgwork.org


Jens ClausnitzerJens Clausnitzer
Gebäudereinigung
040.855 98 70 – 20
jens.clausnitzer@hamburgwork.org

Kommentare sind geschlossen.