ANSPRECHPARTNER

Kai GosslarKai Gosslar
Geschäftsführer
040.411 60 62 – 15
kai.gosslar@hamburgwork.org


Pit NumrichPit Numrich
Haustechnik
040.411 60 62 – 30
pit.numrich@hamburgwork.org


Sabrina RopersSabrina Ropers
Immobilienverwaltung
040.411 60 62 – 12
sabrina.ropers@hamburgwork.org


Manuel Gomes Cassua
Malerei
040.411 60 62 – 0
manuel.gomes-cassua@hamburgwork.org


Andreas Osterloh
EDV Betreuung
040.411 60 62 – 17
andreas.osterloh@hamburgwork.org


Nadine DörfertNadine Dörfert
Team Medien
040.411 60 62 – 22
nadine.doerfert@hamburgwork.org


Sabrina HoschkaraSabrina Hoschkara
Leistungsabrechnung
040.411 60 62 – 10
sabrina.hoschkara@hamburgwork.org


Jens ClausnitzerJens Clausnitzer
Gebäudereinigung
040.411 60 62 – 60
jens.clausnitzer@hamburgwork.org

Kommentare sind geschlossen